Snowy Tahquamenon Falls during Winter

Manage your business banking accounts

 

Online banking makes it easier than ever to access your account information any time of the day.

Whether you need a way to save more or need a hand in expanding your business

we can help you succeed and achieve your goals.

dots-white@2x dots-white@2x

 

Build your

Business

We have services and products that will simplify your finances while helping your business grow.

Apply Today!

wcu-white@3x

 

Head for the

Stars

Discover the true potential of your business, surpass your goals and have fun along the way.

Contact us

A group of experts that have a high level of experience and expertise

to help your business thrive.

Meet Our Team

Darlene Krumpholz

 

Darlene Krumpholz

VP Business Treasury
Services & Business
Services Manager
dkrumpholz@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-274-7166

Courtney Douponce portrait

 

Courtney Douponce

Business Services
Assistant Manager
cdouponce@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-284-2802

Ann Ray Business Deposit Specialist

 

Ann Ray

Business Deposit Specialist
Saginaw
aray@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-297-3654

Angela Hine portrait

 

Angela Hine

Vice President
Business Development
Mt. Pleasant
ahine@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-205-2817

John Harken portrait

 

John Harken

Vice President
Commercial Lender
Saginaw
jharken@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-573-3020

Michelle Vannest portrai

 

Michelle Vannest

Vice President
Commercial Lender
Midland
mvannest@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-245-6622

Hillary Stockel portrait

 

Hillary Stockel

Commercial Lender
Bay City
hstockel@wildfirecu.org
Cell: 989-295-0062